Cynicism

Is it possible that we will never live in a world of peace?
I don’t know why I am surprised.
When you study history you can see how we are a species hell bent on destroying each other. We cannot abide anyone different than us, we hate with such vehemence those that have different opinions than us, and in positions of power we try our hardest to wipe out anyone weaker than us.
Sometimes it gets to be too much to bear for me. I am feeling such a feeling of fatigue and helplessness today. Don’t people ever get tired of hating?

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Cynicism

  1. i hate to say this…but “world peace” is an oxymoron

  2. Look I inhabit a world of jedi masters where good always overcomes evil…what can I say?

    Everytime I swear I will never be shocked again, something in me always rebels at expecting the worst from people.

  3. Anonymous

    Really amazing! Useful information. All the best.
    »

  4. Anonymous

    Your website has a useful information for beginners like me.
    »

  5. Anonymous

    Great site loved it alot, will come back and visit again.
    »

  6. Anonymous

    I really enjoyed looking at your site, I found it very helpful indeed, keep up the good work.
    »

  7. Anonymous

    Your are Nice. And so is your site! Maybe you need some more pictures. Will return in the near future.
    »

  8. Anonymous

    Hallo I absolutely adore your site. You have beautiful graphics I have ever seen.
    »

Leave a Reply

