Found this today…

(X) Smoked a cigarette
( ) Drank so much you threw up
( ) Crashed a friend’s car
( ) Stolen a car
(X) Been in love
(X) Shoplifted
(X) Quit your job
( ) Filed for divorce
( ) Been in a fist fight
( ) Broken a bone
( ) Saved someone’s life
( ) Been arrested
(X) Gone on a blind date (more times than I want to count)
(X) Lied to a friend
(X) Skipped school
( ) Seen someone die (My plant?)
(X) Been to Canada (I sometimes come off my cloud to walk among the Canucks eh?)
( ) Been to Mexico
(X) Been on a plane
(X) Been lost
( ) Been on the opposite side of the country
( ) Swam in the ocean ( I looked at it though…does that count?)
(X) Felt like dying
(X) Been stung by a bee (wasp)
(X) Played cops and robbers
(X) Recently coloured your hair
(X) Done something you told yourself you wouldn’t
(X) Made prank phone calls (when I was 11…I swear…ok maybe once last year)
(X) Lost over 20 pounds (yes, during my heroin chic days aka crazy in love)
(X) Caught a snowflake on your tongue
(X) Danced in the rain (it’s been a while, but yes I have danced)
( ) Written a letter to Santa Claus
( ) Been kissed under the mistletoe
( ) Had your opinion printed in the newspaper
( ) Taken a bubble bath with someone
( ) Made a bonfire on the beach (ha ha I tried but I couldn’t get it to light!)
( ) Crashed a party
( ) Gone roller-skating
(X) Ice-skating (true Canucks all skate!)

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Found this today…

  1. Hey Irisblue! Thanks for visiting my blog (it was kinda freaky!). Anyway, nice blog…I’ll be sure to come back again! :o)

  2. btw, why did you call your blog “iris-in-charge”? must you always be so bossy?

  3. you know what i just noticed while i’m trying to catch up on your blog? you made the most posts during april…the month that is supposed to be study-for-final-exams-and-write-final-papers month.. talk about a procastinating staetopygous 😛

  4. btw, i have laryngitis now

Leave a Reply

