Uninspired

I’ve missed writing – my laptop finally got fixed so maybe I’ll be inspired to log on more often now.  My brain was full of things to write about and of course when you sit down finally,  you find yourself stuck.  So I’ll wait until the thoughts tumble out at the usual inopportune time.

School is out for the summer and I have some time to get my bearings again.  I don’t have many plans …mostly enjoy one day at a time, paint a little, write a little, read as many books as I can guilt free.  I’m reading Guns, Germs and Steel right now – Since my last exam April 21 I’ve devoured three books and I have a stack waiting for me.

And I’ve been on Facebook way too much. 

Anyways it’s 4am and I’m falling asleep.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

