Weird things about Me

So I was tagged a while ago by Saifuddin and I’ve finally sat down to compile a list of 7 weird things about myself.  My apologies for taking so long – real life called and my virtual life suffered 🙂

1.  I am scared of birds.  I have been known to make a fool of myself if a bird gets too close to me as I have had bad experiences with sparrows, pigeons and those freakin seagulls – I truly believe they are out to get me.

2.  I hum when I eat.  It drives my sister crazy. 

3.  I do too many things at once – or try to.  I read at least 3 books at a time.  I watch 2 or 3 shows at a time.  I double book myself constantly. 

4.  I talk to myself when I do groceries.  Conversations.  And yes I answer myself.

5.  I absolutely hate butter on my toast.  And sugar in my cereal.  And salad dressing on my salad.

6.  I started drinking coffee when I was a kid – black, no sugar – It reminded me of Bestamor.

7.  I own at least 3 volumes of fairy tales – I still love reading them – the original versions not the PC stuff.

There it is…make of it what you will !! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

